In my spare time, I usually update my portfolio on graphicriver website. Just as you know, graphicriver is one of the biggest marketplace for design and content creation assets out there. You can find a lot of design templates for brand, printing, even audio and video graphic assets for a reasonable price. Also, I build my graphicriver portfolio as my passive income, though i haven’t earned much money from that website yet.

PREVIEW IMAGES_JPEG-04

Today, i will update my most recent logo portfolio in graphicriver website. The logo title is Pirate Captain. The idea actually comes from Kunkka character from Dota 2 video game. (I also played Dota 2 a lot). I started a rough sketch and finished it in Adobe Illustrator. I put the cartoon-ish vibrant for the color scheme with a bright and popping out color. Also, i used a Montserrat for the font. Montserrat is a nice font, though not the tidiest font out there, but still it is a good font that you can get for free. However, this logo is sold on graphicriver for 30 bucks.

If you are interested in this logo, you can check and purchase it via this link
https://graphicriver.net/item/captain-pirate-logo-template/22764073

However, if you want an exclusive license for this logo, you can also contact me. I have sold an exclusive logo from my graphicriver portfolio. Once the logo was purchased, i directly erased it from my graphicriver portfolio and gave the buyer the full rights of ownership to use and edit the logo.

Anyway, if you are looking for a graphic designer service, feel free to contact me via mail on :

adam.s.maulida@gmail.com

Cheers !